Embracing the Silence

Life keeps me busy and my thoughts keep me busier. In this silence I am discovering some beautiful and live-giving things. Someday I hope to put words and flesh to these discoveries.

In the meantime I put together a little musical mix, “Feel Good Lost,” which is available HERE. The mix’s title comes from the following photo-graphic by Julian Bialowas:

“Feel Good Lost” includes:
– Lord Huron, “The Stranger”
– Generationals, “Greenleaf”
– Princeton, “To the Alps”
– Benoît Pioulard, “Tack & Tower”
– Agnes Obel, “Brother Sparrow”
– The Head and the Heart, “Lost in My Mind”
– NewVillager, “Lighthouse”
– Love Inks, “Skeleton Key”
– Young Galaxy, “Cover Your Tracks (Teen Daze remix)”
– Ivan & Alyosha, “Easy to Love”

Leave a Reply

