Wallet Finds

While cleaning out my wallet, I found a punch card for a pho restaurant where my good friends and I ate once a week.  Come 12:30pm, we would ditch the law school building and campus in order to regain sanity, debrief the week, and laugh (and sometimes cry) over steaming bowls of pho.

My perferred pho experience = a cold snowy/rainy day + veggie or chicken (as long as the chicken is already cooked) + heaps of bean sprouts + hoison sause + Sriracha chili sauce + lots of fresh lime juice + my UWLS faves.

I miss my C.A.M.P. girls.

10.13.2010 – So Close…* (Seattle, WA)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*****************
Blogtrack:
– Houses, “Reds”

Leave a Reply

