B-o-r-e-d

I am working on a project that I need to get done but cannot for the life of me find the energy or interest to finish.  In other words, I spent my weekend cooped-up trying to get some work done.  In the fog of hours in front of books, some rays of sunshine found me: the celebration of a good friend’s engagement and catching up with a dear friend who recently moved (back) to Portland.

Here’s hoping your weekends were fog-free!

10.2.2010 – A Constant Question* (Orange, CA)

10.3.2010 – A Friendly Reminder*

*******************
Blogtrack:

– The Rural Alberta Advantage, “Don’t Haunt this Place”
– Manchester Orchestra, “I Can Feel a Hot One”
– Curtis Harvey, “Oldertoo”
– Carl Broemel, “In the Garden”
– Andrew Morgan, “Someone”
– Efterklang, “Modern Drift”
– Silver Swans, “Secrets”
– Zola Jesus, “Night”

Leave a Reply

