More Cloud Covers

I saw The Town, and I am wondering if it is strange that five minutes into it I thought, “I could totally live in Boston.”  What about violent bank heists, broken communities, and Charlestown accents screams, “You, California girl, could live here!”?

Happy birthday to my eldest brother, JSA!

9.30.2010 – Orange Lights Lead Home*

*********************
Blogtrack:

– Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., “Nothing but Our Love”
– Rewards, “I Used To”
– The Secret Sisters, “Tennessee Me”
– Parlor Wawk, “Home”
– The Avett Brothers, “Shame”
– North Highlands, “Steady Steady”

Leave a Reply

