Easily Pleased

Last night my eldest brother, who is in (and out) of town for the summer, came up the stairs calling my name.  When I came out to the landing he was holding out a bag with a six-pack of my favorite IPA and wishing me a happy (early) birthday.  To which I responded, “Yesss! You know me so well!”

Yep, I am a fairly easily pleased person.

5.31.2010 – Easily Pleased*

*****************
Blogtrack:

Ghostape, “Many Stars (Ste Mix)”;
Au Revoir Simone, “Trace a Line”;
Langhorne Slim, “Be Set Free”

Leave a Reply

