Dancing in the Office

After a week of sitting, researching and drafting documents for a project that has spoiled my attitude, I needed a song (or two) that would get me out of the chair my bum has occupied for 12+ hours a day.   I needed a beat to distract me from the stress of finding the perfect argument and case.  I needed a reminder that there is life (and sunshine) beyond this project, and that summer is just around the corner!

Now get those feet moving!

4.9.2010 – Duvel Green = Late Lunch (Orange, CA)*

********************
Blogtrack:

Cut Off Your Hands, “Turn Cold”;
The Drums, “Surfing”

Leave a Reply

