Project 365: Yesterday and the Day Before

3.23.2010 – Almonds on Hand (Irvine, CA)*

I internalize my stress, and it manifests itself physically.  After college it morphed from a queasy stomach to a nightly ritual of clenching and grinding while sleeping.  2mm of acrylic are all that keep me from grinding my way through my teeth and having a mouth full of crowns.  Mmm stress.

And after making my fist court appearance this morning, I am sure my I’ll be needing today’s gift…picking up my new night guard from my dentist.  Oh the simple pleasures.

3.24.2010 – My Nighttime Savior*

********************
Blogtrack:

Jónsi, “Time To Pretend (BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge)” (MGMT cover);
Metric, “Collect Call”

Leave a Reply

